Will I get reminder to renew my services?
Filetruth will create your Service Renewal Invoice before 90,60,30 days of expiry and send you same on your Registered Email.
You can login to your Filetruth ClientArea and pay the Invoice From there.
Filetruth will also send you Renewal Reminder by Email, SMS and Call on Registered Mobile Number.
If you not renew your service by Due Date. Filetruth will remove your service and all your data.
Note: If you are not using your service 15day.28day anymore and dont want any further invoice for that. Please request Cancellation.

